Reviews

“A company is no longer what we tell the customer it is. It is what the customers tell each other it is.” – Scott Cook

When the cleaning team from Heavenly House Cleaning arrives at your home, we will treat you and yours like family because we are family. Our pet friendly cleaning services tackle your house on the surface and deep down as well. Heavenly House Cleaning’s attention to detail is what homeowners love about our service. We solicit feedback and reviews from our customers to help us find better ways to assist you.

Susan K. Richmond, VA

Workers were great! Very professional, personable, and thorough!

1/21/20

Paul S. North Chesterfield, VA

Great! Very thorough, very attentive to details. We are very satisfied.

1/18/20

Phyllis L. Richmond, VA

They were on time, fast and thorough. Prompt on follow up.

12/15/19

Michael B. Petersburg, VA

They did a great job. Came in and were pros and fast. Will recommend to friends and family.

9/30/19

Deirdre W.

Dayana’s team is always top notch and friendly. Always on time, confirms appointment date and let’s me know pre-arrival. Cleaning is thorough and her price is always what was quoted.

8/16/19

Tara B.

Did outstanding job. Was able to clean my rental property within 2 days of calling, will absolutely use again. Thanks !

8/30/19

Sue I. Chesterfield, VA

They were excellent! I would definitely refer them as well as use them again.

6/18/19

Steve and Cathy V. Chester, VA

Beyond expectation. Dayana and Marisa are quite the cleaning team — laser focused, thorough, friendly, and as professional as they come. Highly recommend this team, and so grateful to have discovered them while they still have time slots open for appointments!

5/4/19

Julia R. Henrico, VA

Dayanna and her mom were both great! Very pleasant, worked well and quickly.

2/28/19

Daniel G. Glen Allen, VA

Coming home and opening the door to a clean home is the highlight of my day after Dayana and her mom clean my house. I have been using them for 2.5 years now and have the intention to use them for years to come. Honest and trustworthy people with great prices. Best maid services out there in Richmond area hands down!

1/5/19

Steve S. Midlothian, VA

Great job! I intend to use them on a regular basis.

10/5/18

Patricia R. Richmond, VA

Excellent. They are wonderful to work with and very responsive to my needs.

8/20/18

Michelle R. Chester, VA

Excellent! Very reliable and house looks amazing every time!

8/17/18

Theresa K. Chesterfield, VA

Amazing! This was the BEST house cleaning service I have ever received. They were on time and did a fabulous job. Everything was spotless and I was amazed at the attention to detail. I am definitely hiring them on a regular basis!!! Five stars!

8/15/18

Pamela and Joe P. Glen Alen, VA

Marissa and Dayana are very sweet and reliable. They do a great job and are trustworthy. They have always complied with everything I’ve ask them to do and have done excellent work. Glad I found them!

8/13/18

Sheila Y.

I always come home to a very clean home. They do a great job!! I highly recommend Heavenly House cleaning.

8/9/18


Today we want to invite you to experience the quality of the work and services we offer. You can also find us on Angie’s List.


Call for your quote today.

%d bloggers like this: